Kenton Elks Initiated 7 New Members on Monday

Welcome to our newest members.

Kent Bragg, Donna Boerger, Jordan Johnson, Vickie Miller, Luke Heilman, Kollin Stollar, Tyler Stephens

Also pictured is Exalted Ruler Derek Kaufman and Tiler Kevin McPherson.

The initiation was conducted by Kenton Elks PER’s. Thank you to PER Todd Daquino, PER Dave Beasley, PER John Hines, PER David Faulkner, PER Julie Crowe, and PER Chad Spencer for their ritualistic work!